A girl like me

Declaraciones de amor en películas / Love declarations on movies

Posted on: 1 octubre, 2010

Definitely, maybe / Definitivamente, quizá

William (Ryan Reynolds) to April (Isla Fisher).
(April proposes to William to practice with her what he will tell to his college sweetheart the next day, when he will propose her to get married).

Will Hayes:- Will you… um… marry me.

April:- No. What do you mean, ‘Will you, um, marry me?’ I haven’t seen you in weeks! You don’t look happy or excited about the prospect of our marriage! You’re asking me to give up my – my freedom, my joie de vivre for an institution that fails as often as it succeeds? And why should I marry you anyway? I mean, why do you wanna marry me? Besides some bourgeois desire to fulfill an ideal that society embeds in us from an early age to promote a consumer capitalist agenda.

Will Hayes:- Oh! Oh, my God.

April:- You should’ve got on your knee.

Will Hayes:- Just shut up! Here – I wanna marry you because you’re the first person I wanna look at when I wake up in the morning, and the only one I wanna kiss goodnight. Because the first time that I saw these hands, I couldn’t imagine not being able to hold them. But mainly, when you love someone as much as I love you, getting married is the only thing left to do. So, will you, um, marry me?

April:- Definitely. Maybe.

 <<<Traducción>>>

William (Ryan Reynolds) a April (Isla Fisher).
(April le propone a William que practique lo que él va a decirle a su novia de la universidad al día siguiente, cuando le proponga matrimonio).

Will Hayes:- Te… um… casarías conmigo?

April:- No. ¿Qué quieres decir, “Te… um… casarías conmigo?”. No te he visto en semanas! No te vez feliz o emocionado por la perspectiva de nuestro casamiento! ¿Me estás pidiendo que deje mi – mi libertad, my joie de vivre por una institución que con frecuencia no tiene éxito? Y por qué debería casarme contigo de todas formas? Digo, ¿por qué te quieres casar conmigo? Además de un deseo burgués para cumplir con un ideal que nos integra en la sociedad desde una edad temprana para promover una agenda de consumo capitalista

Will Hayes:- Oh! Oh, mi Dios.

April:- Deberías estar de rodillas.

Will Hayes:- Sólo callate! Así – Quiero casarme contigo porque tú eres la primer persona que quiero ver cuando me despierte en la mañana, y la única a la que quiero besar antes de dormir por la noche. Porque la primera vez que vi estas manos (le toma las manos a April) , no podía imaginar no ser capaz de sostenerlas. Pero sobre todo, cuando amas a alguien como yo te amo, el casamiento es lo único que queda por hacer. Así que, te… um… casarías conmigo?

April:- Definitivamente. Quizá.

Ver película online / Watch movie online  http://www.divxonline.info/pelicula-divx/2082/Definitivamente,-quizas/

 

The proposal / La propuesta

Andrew Paxton (Ryan Reynolds) to Margaret Tate (Sandra Bullock).

(After the fail of the fake engagement and wedding, that she had devised to avoid her deportation).

Andrew:- Three days ago, I loathed you. I used to dream about you getting hit by a cab. Then we had our little adventure up in Alaska and things started to changed. Things changed when we kissed. And when you told me about your tattoo. Even when you checked me out when we were naked. But I didn’t realize any of this, until I was standing alone… in a barn… wifeless. Now, you could imagine my disappointment when it suddenly dawned on me that the woman I love is about to be kicked out of the country. So Margaret, marry me, because I’d like to date you.

<<<Traducción>>>

Andrew Paxton (Ryan Reynolds) a Margaret Tate (Sandra Bullock).

(Después del fracaso del falso compromiso y boda, que ella había ideado, para evitar que la deportaran).

Andrew:- Tres días atrás, yo te odiaba. Solía soñar que te atropellaba un taxi. Después tuvimos nuestra pequeña aventura en Alaska y las cosas empezaron a cambiar. Las cosas cambiaron cuando nos besamos. Y cuando me contaste sobre tu tatuaje. Incluso cuando me viste cuando estábamos desnudos. Pero no me dí cuenta de nada de esto hasta que me quedé solo… en el granero… sin esposa. Ahora, podrás imaginar mi decepción cuando me di cuenta que la mujer que amo está a punto de ser deportada. Así que, Margaret, cásate conmigo, porque me gustaría salir contigo.

Ver película online / Watch movie online  http://www.peliculaswarez.net/peliculas/the-proposal.html

1 Response to "Declaraciones de amor en películas / Love declarations on movies"

Hi. Bienvenido a la comunidad WordPress. Si necesitas ayuda no dudes en consultarme.

Responder

