A girl like me

RR: Boss Bottled Night (TV spot)

Posted on: 12 octubre, 2010

 

Spot comercial para TV de la nueva fragancia Boss Bottled Night de Hugo Boss.
Ryan Reynolds es la imagen de esta fragancia (masculina y seductora).

“Yo estaba muy emocionado y halagado de ser parte de esto. Hugo Boss es, obviamente, una marca icónica – algo que sé desde que nací más o menos”. El perfume, una sofisticada fragancia nocturna con notas altas de hoja de abedul y cardamomo, está respaldada por una convenientemente seductora campaña publicitaria. “La colaboración se sentía natural: (el perfume) me representa. También hay un poco de misterio en el anuncio de televisión, y nunca está de más tener a una mujer hermosa cerca…”.

Mira a Ryan en la página web de Hugo Boss

http://www.boss-fragrances.co.uk/mens-fragrances/boss-bottled-night/ryan-reynolds/?lc=gb

 

Commercial TV spot for Boss Bottled Night by Hugo Boss.

Ryan Reynolds is the image of this fragrance (masculine and seductive).

“I was very excited and flattered to be part of this. Hugo Boss is obviously an iconic brand – something I’ve known about since exiting the womb pretty much”. The scent, a sophisticated nocturnal fragrance with top notes of birch leaf and cardamom, is backed by a suitably seductive ad campaign. “The collaboration felt natural: it represented me. There’s also a little mystery to the television ad. And it never hurts having a beautiful woman around…”

Watch Ryan’s on Hugo Boss website.

http://www.boss-fragrances.co.uk/mens-fragrances/boss-bottled-night/ryan-reynolds/?lc=gb

 

15 comentarios to "RR: Boss Bottled Night (TV spot)"

There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also.
Keep working ,great job!

Hey, I attempted to email you pertaining to this post but aren?t able to reach you. Please e-mail me when get a moment. Thanks.

Hi! Post your question here.

I keep listening to the news speak about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Thank you for your help!

Hey, I attempted to email you pertaining to this post but aren?t able to reach you. Please e-mail me when get a moment. Thanks.

Lovely sharp post. Never thought that it was this easy. Extolment to you!

What a nice post. I really love reading these types or articles. I can?t wait to see what others have to say.

It? s the first time I have heard that in Macedonia, obits are an unusual observe. You have wonderfully written the post. I have liked your way of writing this. Thanks for sharing this.

There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also.
Keep working ,great job!

Obviously, what a wonderful website and informative posts, I’ll add backlink – bookmark this website? Regards,
Reader.

Hey incredibly good weblog!! Man .. Wonderful .. Remarkable .. I will bookmark your weblog and take the feeds
also…

Wow!! I adore what you might be doing! I require to relook at display toaster! Informative and fascinating post!!! keep it up..

Responder

